top of page

Hope & Hunger, Brent's most recent studio release, is a collection of encouraging songs of faith.


1. Your Story's Not Over 
2. Good To Be Here 
3. The Lonely Hill 
4. Alive Again 
5. The God Who Brought Me Back (featuring Julia Stetler) 
6. Surprise Me 
7. What A Father Does 
8. Unwavering Friend 
9. The Frosted Glass 
10. What You're Asking Of Me

Hope & Hunger CD

    bottom of page