top of page

Brent's most ambitious studio album, produced by Dove Award winner Don Koch, is a collection of 12 original songs and features the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.


1. Illuminate You 
2. What Heaven Hears 
3. You're Everything 
4. Fully Yours 
5. Come Into the Light 
6. What Did I Expect? 
7. If You Seek Me 
8. Whatever Comes 
9. He Lives 
10. I Wanna Fly 
11. Benediction 
12. I Feel A Song Coming On (Bonus track)

Take To The Sky CD

    bottom of page