top of page

Purchase Brent's new instrumental CD Keys: Songs from the Altar and his 2006 CD Keys: Instrumental Hymns and Songs of Faith for one low price.  


Available February 22. Pre-order today!


- - - - - - 


Keys: Songs from the Altar is a collection of classic invitational hymns performed simply on the keyboard with light instrumentation. For decades, these thoughtful and soul-searching melodies have been the soundtrack to countless decisions for Jesus Christ. 


Track List
1.  All For Jesus / Have Thine Own Way, Lord
2.  I Need Thee Every Hour
3.  Jesus I Come
4.  Only Trust Him
5.  Just As I Am
6.  Lord, I'm Coming Home
7.  Pass Me Not
8.  Is Thy Heart Right With God?
9.  Softly And Tenderly
10.  Are You Washed In The Blood? / There Is A Fountain
11.  I Surrender All
12.  Almost Persuaded


- - - - - -


Keys: Instrumental Hymns and Songs of Faith is a peaceful potpourri of both instrumental and selected vocal tracks.


Track List
1.  For The Beauty Medley
2.  I Delight In You (with vocal)
3.  Like A River Glorious 
4.  Take My Life (And Let It Be...)
5.  My Faith Looks Up To Thee (with vocal)
6.  Jesus Paid It All
7.  Gentle Arms of Grace
8.  Whiter Than Snow
9.  My Savior First of All (with vocal)
10.  God Sent You (with vocal)

The Keys Bundle: Both Keys CDs

SKU: 1
    bottom of page